City of Long Branch

Long Branch Offices - Open by Appointment Only

EFFECTIVE 7/13/2020, LONG BRANCH OFFICES ARE OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY - 732-222-7000

Attention Long Branch residents: Beginning Monday March 16, 2020, Long Branch offices will be CLOSED to the public to protect residents and employees and to help stop the spread of the Coronavirus. However, our staff will be available to assist you by phone or email. Please check our website at longbranch.org to find phone numbers, emails, and forms. You can also contact the department you are looking for by calling 732-222-7000. We will be updating our website constantly with modifications to any services. Thank you for understanding. Please also sign up for Long Branch Alerts at longbranch.org/alerts to receive the most up to date texts, calls, and emails.

Administration - 732-571-5645 - administration@longbranch.org 

Building - 732-571-5690 -  building@longbranch.org 

City Clerk - 732-571-5686 -  cityclerk@longbranch.org 

Finance - 732-571-5688 - finance@longbranch.org 

Fire Bureau - 732-571-5651 firebureau@longbranch.org 

Health - 732-571-5665 - health@longbranch.org 

Library - 732-222-3900 - longbranchpubliclibrary@gmail.com

Personnel - 732-571-5662 - personnel@longbranch.org 

Planning/Zoning - 732-571-5647 - planningandzoning@longbranch.org 

Public Works - 732-571-6520 - dpw@longbranch.org 

Purchasing - 732-571-5656 - purchasing@longbranch.org 

Recreation - 732-571-6545 - recreation@longbranch.org 

Senior Center - 732-571-6542 - senior@longbranch.org 

Tax Assessor - 732-571-5658 - taxassessor@longbranch.org 

Tax Collector - 732-571-5657 - taxcollector@longbranch.org 

UEZ - 732-923-2040 - uez@longbranch.org 

More: Announcements