City of Long Branch

LBPD Contacts

Chief of Police

732-571-5676

Jason Roebuck, Chief of Police

jroebuck@longbranch.org

Kelly Hughes, Administrative Assistant

khughes@longbranch.org

Main Phone Number

732-222-1000

Patrol Division

Extension

Email

Captain Jorge Silverio, Patrol Commander

1295

jsilverio@longbranch.org

Lieutenant Brian Garrett, Asst. Patrol Commander

1306

bgarrett@longbranch.org

Lieutenant John Evangelho, Special Operations

1274

jevangelho@longbranch.org

Support Services

Captain Peter Antonucci 

1265

pantonucci@longbranch.org

Lieutenant Charles Shirley 

1284

cshirley@longbranch.org

Will Bahamonde, IT Services 

1916

wbahamonde@longbranch.org

Susan Catapano-Moore, Adm.  Analyst 

1923

smoore@longbranch.org

Jamie Stein, Staff Coordinator

1925

jstein@longbranch.org

Internal Affairs

Captain Joshua Bard

1300

jbard@longbranch.org

Sergeant Heather Valdes, Inspection and Training 1290 hvaldes@longbranch.org

Traffic

Corporal Cesare Simonelli                             

1298

cesimonelli@longbranch.org

Corporal Bienvenido Cruz

1320

bcruz@longbranch.org 

P.O. Brian Boryszewski

1346 bboryszewski@longbranch.org

Parking Meter Enforcement  (Seasonal:  April through October)

SLEO II Nicolas Bucciero

5684

nbucciero@longbranch.org

Dispatch

Watch Commander 

1015

Watch Commander Office

1016

Dispatch

1000-1011

Records

Main

1800

Fax: (732) 222-1513

Linda Costa, Supervisor

1921

lcosta@longbranch.org

Catherine Camacho, Tech

1924

ccamacho@longbranch.org

Shanice Williams, Tech 

1927

swilliams@longbranch.org

Investigations

Jody Forbes, Secretary

1906

jforbes@longbranch.org

Captain Frank Rizzuto, Investigations Commander

1266

frizzuto@longbranch.org

Lieutenant Jeffrey Grippaldi 

1292

jgrippaldi@longbranch.org

Sergeant Jeffrey Pilone

1255

jpilone@longbranch.org

Sergeant Marshall Brown

1319

mbrown@longbranch.org

Sergeant Michael Decker

1312

mdecker@longbranch.org

Detective Todd Coleman

1289

tcoleman@longbranch.org

Detective David House 

1296

dhouse@longbranch.org

Detective Charles Simonelli

1286

csimonelli@longbranch.org

Detective Michael Verdadeiro  

1309

mverdadeiro@longbranch.org

Detective Joseph Spitale

1339

jspitale@longbranch.org

Detective Nicholas Romano

1342

nromano@longbranch.org

Detective Richard O'Brien

1345

robrien@longbranch.org 

Detective Daniel Richards

1347

drichards@longbranch.org

Detective David Stone

1349

dstone@longbranch.org

Detective Patrick Vaccaro 1353

pvaccaro@longbranch.org

Detective Robert Poss 1356

rposs@longbranch.org

Jeanellie Reyes, Evidence Clerk

1919

jreyes@longbranch.org


To download word document (click here)