City of Long Branch

General Information
Phone Numbers
732-222-1000
Emergencies: Dial 911
Location
344 Broadway
Long Branch,
NJ
07704

Police Chief
Jason Roebuck

Contacts-LBPD

Public Safety Director

 

 

Domingos Saldida, Public Safety Director

732-571-5691

dsaldida@longbranch.org

Susan Catapano-Moore, Sup. Adm. Analyst

 

smoore@longbranch.org

Chief of Police

732-571-5676

 

Jason Roebuck, Chief of Police

jroebuck@longbranch.org

Kelly Hughes, Administrative Assistant

khughes@longbranch.org

Main Phone Number

732-222-1000

 

Patrol Division

Extension

Email

Captain Jorge Silverio, Patrol Commander

1295

jsilverio@longbranch.org

Lieutenant Brian Garrett, Asst. Patrol Commander

1306

bgarrett@longbranch.org

Lieutenant John Evangelho, Special Operations

1274

jevangelho@longbranch.org

Support Service

 

 

Lieutenant Charles Shirley 

1284

cshirley@longbranch.org

Sergeant David Graminski

1302

dgraminski@longbranch.org

Will Bahamonde, IT Services

1916

wbahamonde@longbranch.org

Jamie Stein, Staff Coordinator

1925

jstein@longbranch.org

Internal Affairs

 

 

Lieutenant Joshua Bard 

1300

jbard@longbranch.org

Sergeant Heather Valdes, Inspection and Training

1290

hvaldes@longbranch.org

Traffic

 

 

Corporal Cesare Simonelli                           

1298

cesimonelli@longbranch.org

Corporal Bienvenido Cruz

1320

bcruz@longbranch.org

P.O. Brian Boryszewski

1346

bboryszewski@longbranch.org

P.O. Gary Vecchione

1343

gvecchione@longbranch.org

Parking Meter Enforcement  (Seasonal:  April through October)

SLEO II Nicolas Bucciero       

5684

nbucciero@longbranch.org

Dispatch

 

 

Watch Commander 

1015

 

Watch Commander Office

1016

 

Dispatch

1000-1011

 

Records

 

 

Main

1800

Fax: (732) 222-1513

Linda Costa, Supervisor

1921

lcosta@longbranch.org

Catherine Camacho, Tech

1924

ccamacho@longbranch.org

Shanice Senior, Tech 

1927

swilliams@longbranch.org

Jennifer Rose, Tech

1931

jrose@longbranch.org

Investigations

 

 

Jody Forbes, Secretary

1906

jforbes@longbranch.org

Captain Frank Rizzuto, Investigations Commander

1266

frizzuto@longbranch.org

Lieutenant Jeffrey Grippaldi 

1292

jgrippaldi@longbranch.org

Sergeant Jeffrey Pilone

1255

jpilone@longbranch.org

Sergeant Michael Decker

1312

mdecker@longbranch.org

Sergeant Juan H. Vasquez

1282

jhvasquez@longbranch.org

Sergeant Robert Shamrock

1245

rshamrock@longbranch.org

Detective Todd Coleman

1289

tcoleman@longbranch.org

Detective Robert Poss

1356

rposs@longbranch.org

Detective David House 

1296

dhouse@longbranch.org

Detective Charles Simonelli

1286

csimonelli@longbranch.org

Detective Michael Verdadeiro  

1309

mverdadeiro@longbranch.org

Detective Joseph Spitale

1339

jspitale@longbranch.org

Detective Nicholas Romano

1342

nromano@longbranch.org

Detective Richard O'Brien

1345

robrien@longbranch.org

Detective Daniel Richards

1347

drichards@longbranch.org

Detective David Stone

1349

dstone@longbranch.org

Detective Brian Oliveira

1344

boliveira@longbranch.org

Detective Connor Mullan

1362

cmullan@longbranch.org

Jeanellie Reyes, Evidence Clerk

1919

jreyes@longbranch.org