City of Long Branch

Main Menu
General Information
Director of Public Safety
Domingos Saldida
Phone Numbers
732-222-1000
Emergencies: Dial 911
Location
344 Broadway
Long Branch,
NJ
07704

Contacts-LBPD

Long Branch Police Department Contacts

Public Safety Director

Extension

Email 

Domingos A. Saldida, Public Safety Director

732-571-5691

dsaldida@longbranch.org

Susan Catapano-Moore, Assist. to Public Safety Director

1923

smoore@longbranch.org

Main Phone Number


Officer In Charge

732-222-1000

 

Captain Frank Rizzuto                                                                          1266

frizzuto@longbranch.org

Kelly Hughes, Administrative Assistant                                        1910

khughes@longbranch.org

Patrol Division



Captain Jorge Silverio, Patrol Commander

1295

jsilverio@longbranch.org

Lieutenant Brian Garrett, Asst. Patrol Commander

1306

bgarrett@longbranch.org

Lieutenant John Evangelho, Special Operations

1274

jevangelho@longbranch.org

 

Support Service

 

 

Lieutenant Charles Shirley 

1284

cshirley@longbranch.org

Sergeant David Graminski

1302

dgraminski@longbranch.org

Will Bahamonde, IT Services

1916

wbahamonde@longbranch.org

Jennifer Rose, Staff Coordinator

1931

jrose@longbranch.org

Internal Affairs

 

 

Captain Joshua Bard 

1300

jbard@longbranch.org

Sergeant Heather Valdes, Inspection and Training

1290

hvaldes@longbranch.org

 

Traffic

 

 

Corporal Cesare Simonelli 

1298

cesimonelli@longbranch.org

Corporal Bienvenido Cruz

1320

bcruz@longbranch.org

P.O. Brian Boryszewski

1346

bboryszewski@longbranch.org

P.O. Gary Vecchione

1343

gvecchione@longbranch.org

Parking Meter Enforcement  (Seasonal:  April through October)

SLEO II Nicolas Bucciero  

      

5684

nbucciero@longbranch.org

Dispatch

 

 

Watch Commander 

1015

 

Watch Commander Office

1016

 

Dispatch

 

1000-1011

 

Records

 

 

Main

1800

Fax: (732) 222-1513

Linda Costa, Supervisor

1921

lcosta@longbranch.org

Catherine Camacho, Tech

1924

ccamacho@longbranch.org

Shanice Senior, Tech 

1927

swilliams@longbranch.org

Investigations

 

 

Jody Forbes, Secretary

1906

jforbes@longbranch.org

Lieutenant Jeffrey Grippaldi 

1292

jgrippaldi@longbranch.org

Sergeant Jeffrey Pilone

1255

jpilone@longbranch.org

Sergeant Michael Decker

1312

mdecker@longbranch.org

Sergeant Robert Shamrock

1245

rshamrock@longbranch.org

Detective Todd Coleman

1289

tcoleman@longbranch.org

Detective Robert Poss

1356

rposs@longbranch.org

Detective David House 

1296

dhouse@longbranch.org

Detective Charles Simonelli

1286

csimonelli@longbranch.org

Detective Michael Verdadeiro  

1309

mverdadeiro@longbranch.org

Detective Joseph Spitale

1339

jspitale@longbranch.org

Detective Nicholas Romano

1342

nromano@longbranch.org

Detective Richard O'Brien

1345

robrien@longbranch.org

Detective Daniel Richards

1347

drichards@longbranch.org

Detective David Stone

1349

dstone@longbranch.org

Detective Brian Oliveira

1344

boliveira@longbranch.org

Detective Connor Mullan

1362

cmullan@longbranch.org

Jeanellie Reyes, Evidence Clerk

1919

jreyes@longbranch.org

The City of Long Branch Police Department is committed to providing a safe community and improving the quality of life for all people. We accomplish this by delivering quality police services and enforcing laws with equality and impartiality. In partnership with the community, we reduce crime through public education, prevention, and awareness. In meeting this objective, we demand of ourselves the highest professional standards and dedication to our core values.

Professionalism

In our actions, conduct, and job performance. Committed to training, education, individual self-discipline, service orientation and other attributes of a true professional.

Respect

For all citizens, each other, and for differing points of view, regardless of age, race, gender, appearance, individual beliefs, or lifestyles.

Integrity

Truthful & honest in word and deed. Ethical, being guided by the concept of fundamental fairness in everything we do, doing what is right.

Dedication

To the organization, each other, our families, and the citizens we serve. Empower department members and citizens to work together to solve community problems.

Excellence

In everything we do. Seeking to improve and excel, always.


Police Department is located at the rear of the building in the lower level. 

For Emergencies Dial 9-1-1

Non-Emergencies 732-222-1000

City Hall Main No. 732-222-7000